Degrees Offered

Need Help? Click to Chat!

Success And Resiliency

Get Psyched In
Every Direction

» Let's Get Started

Faculty

Camping and fishing

Renee Georg, MS
Assistant Professor
Director, MSCP Degree Program
rgeorg@alaskapacific.edu

Jeffery Ickes, Ph.D.
Professor of Psychology
ickes@alaskapacific.edu

Kim Kjaersgaard, Ph.D.
Professor of Psychology
kls@alaskapacific.edu

Robert A. Lane, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Director, Psy.D. Program
rlane@alaskapacific.edu

Nora Miller, MS
Instructor of Psychology
nmiller@alaskapacific.edu

Dorothy Shepard Dunne, Ed.D.
Associate Professor of Human Services
Department Chair & Director of Human Services Degree Program
dshepard@alaskapacific.edu

Char Thompson, MS
Visiting Instructor of Human Services
cthompson@alaskapacific.edu